There were 1,408 press releases posted in the last 24 hours and 398,192 in the last 365 days.

Truth Tree Launches a New Digital Marketing Dashboard Designed for School Marketers

Helping private schools understand digital marketing data.

Helping private schools understand digital marketing data.

TruthTree launches EnrolLytics, a comprehensive digital marketing intelligence and reporting dashboard for schools.

We've strategically positioned data in a manner that provides tactical feedback when combined with our in-platform tips specific to the data being presented.”
— Trevor Waddington
WASHINGTON , DC, UNITED STATES, December 20, 2023 /EINPresswire.com/ -- TruthTree, a leading provider of digital marketing solutions for schools, is excited to announce the launch of EnrolLytics™️, a comprehensive digital marketing dashboard designed exclusively for schools and designed for private schools and independent school marketing, admissions, and communication professionals.

With EnrolLytics™️, schools can streamline their marketing data analysis process, eliminating the need to jump between multiple platforms and create tedious reports. The all-in-one dashboard provides schools with a centralized platform to track and analyze website traffic, pay-per-click advertising, social media engagement, and lead generation, all in one place.

In addition to providing real-time insights and customized reporting, EnrolLytics™️ also features easy-to-understand explainers, definitions, and questions to consider when viewing the data, along with expert tips from Truth Tree's team of school marketing professionals.

"There are a lot of platforms, dashboards, and apps out there that can aggregate data from Google Analytics, Facebook, etc. We've strategically positioned data in a manner that provides tactical feedback when combined with our in-platform tips specific to the data being presented. For example, if Facebook ads are $100/day and the conversion rate is 1%, but the Google ads spend is $50/day, and the conversion rate is 5%, we suggest to the user to shift some or more of FB's ad spend to Google ads," says Truth Tree President and Founder, Trevor Waddington.

This launch marks a significant milestone in TruthTree's mission to help schools stay ahead of the curve in the rapidly evolving digital marketing landscape.

Trevor Waddington
Truth Tree
+1 301-570-4292
email us here
Visit us on social media:
Facebook
LinkedIn
Instagram
YouTube
TikTok